Contacteer Buurtwerk

Nog een vraag of opmerking?

Stel hier je vraag

Team Buurtwerk

Contacteer buurtopbouwwerk
Voornaam
Familienaam

Ontwerp zonder titel - 2020-09-03T163930.730

Belgin Ermek

Houthalen-Helchteren
089 39 16 59
0487 01 94 05
belgin.ermek@stebo.be

jens-front

Jens Vaes

Zwartberg
089 39 16 61
 0483 28 86 27
jens.vaes@stebo.be

Screenshot 2019-09-12 at 11.22.47

Eddy Wintmolders

Opbouwwerker logementbewoners
089 39 16 68
 0473 45 06 65
eddy.wintmolders@stebo.be

ann-t

Ann Tielemans

Winterslag
089 39 16 74
 0479 10 58 89
ann.tielemans@stebo.be

Ontwerp zonder titel - 2020-09-03T163458.536

Hester Vanlangenaeker

Sledderlo
089 39 16 80
 0473 45 06 65
hester.vanlangenaeker@stebo.be

jan

Jan Smits

Coördinator
089 39 16 25
jan.smits@stebo.be

Nog vragen?

Geen probleem

Stebo vzw

Windekestraat 1, 3600 Genk

089 32 95 30

Nog vragen?

Geen probleem