Skip to content

Contacteer Energie

Nog een vraag of opmerking?

Stel hier je vraag

Team Energie

Contacteer energie
Voornaam
Familienaam

Lorens Benaets@1920px

Lorens Benaets

089 84 44 42 - 0473 65 22 00
lorens.benaets@stebo.be
* Energie adviseur

Debby

Debby De Krem

089 84 44 42 - 0477 60 18 37
debby.dekrem@stebo.be
* Technisch adviseur

Johnny-Hajduk

Johnny Hajduk

0479 39 85 63
johnny.hajduk@stebo.be
* Energie adviseur

AnLiesens

An Liesens

012 67 27 23 - 0488 75 15 34
an.liesens@stebo.be
* Sociaal adviseur

Wilfried-Peters

Wilfried Peeters

0472 33 90 57
wilfried.peters@stebo.be
* Energie adviseur

danny

Danny van Dooren

089 30 83 03 - 0477 96 81 46
danny.vandooren@stebo.be
* Energie adviseur

Mike Willekens@1920px

Mike Willekens

012 67 27 23 - 0473 35 95 27
mike.willekens@stebo.be
* Energie- en Waterscans

esmee

Esmée van Gerven

089 32 95 30 - 0496 23 28 25
esmee.vangerven@stebo.be
* Coördinator

Dave

Dave Cuypers

011 57 19 27 - 0476 60 00 43
dave.cuypers@stebo.be
* Projectmedewerker

Niels

Niels Detiége

089 84 44 42 - 0473 84 23 10
niels.detiege@stebo.be
* Energie adviseur

Kathy-Jansen

Kathy Jansen

011 57 19 27 - 0477 96 81 56
kathy.jansen@stebo.be
* Energie adviseur

Stephanie

Stéphanie Lieten

089 84 44 42 - 0479 10 58 81
stephanie.lieten@stebo.be
* Technisch adviseur

Nadia

Nadia Swijsen

089 77 81 28
nadia.swijsen@stebo.be
* Klantenadministratie 

IlseVerleysen

Ilse Verleysen

089 77 81 29
ilse.verleysen@stebo.be
* Klantenadministratie 

Tanja-Zivkovic

Tanja Zivkovic

011 57 19 27 - 0472 33 90 25
tanja.zivkovic@stebo.be
* Energie adviseur

Stebo vzw

Windekestraat 1, 3600 Genk

089 32 95 30

Nog vragen?

Geen probleem

Scroll To Top