Skip to content

Contacteer Wonen

Nog een vraag of opmerking?

Stel hier je vraag

Team Wonen

Sociaal adviseurs

Contacteer wonen
Voornaam
Familienaam

heidi

Heidi Castermans

012 67 27 23 -  0471 33 98 30
heidi.castermans@stebo.be

mieke

Mieke Maes

012 67 27 23 -  0478 31 56 74
mieke.maes@stebo.be

bert

Bert Van de Vijver

012 67 27 23-  0475 35 65 80
bert.vandevijver@stebo.be

lies

Lies Kohlbacher

089 84 44 42 -  0478 31 56 83
lies.kohlbacher@stebo.be

ulla

Ulla Mertens

089 30 83 03-  0489 41 91 32
ulla.mertens@stebo.be

Technisch adviseurs

frouw

Frouwke Bormans

012 67 27 23 -  0473 42 01 88
frouwke.bormans@stebo.be

marijke

Marijke Moesen

012 67 27 23 -  0474 80 24 52
marijke.moesen@stebo.be

silke

Silke Valy

012 67 27 23 -  0474 56 45 99
silke.valy@stebo.be

Paul-Keunen

Paul Keunen

012 67 27 23 -  0472 61 44 58
paul.keunen@stebo.be

erwin

Erwin Vaes

089 84 44 42 -  0472 36 37 80
erwin.vaes@stebo.be

Adviseurs woonbeleid

Bert-Colla

Bert Colla

012 67 27 23 -  0473 36 37 84
bert.colla@stebo.be

Jo

Jo Weltens

012 67 27 23 -  0475 63 16 19
jo.weltens@stebo.be

An-Dreesen

An Dreesen

089 84 44 42 -  0496 92 85 86
an.dreesen@stebo.be

Coördinator

Hilde-Van-Ransbeke

Hilde Van Ransbeke

089 32 95 30 -  0478 59 73 91
hilde.vanransbeke@stebo.be

Stebo vzw

Windekestraat 1, 3600 Genk

089 32 95 30

Scroll To Top